Menu

Pack shot

photos
gallery

Our services photograph produces shot pack are for you!

For the simple reason that you look for photographers totally reliable and of an irreproachable professionalism to outsource the conception of your pictures.

Photographers' Studio pictures of which expertise and know how to him(it) make will give capable of emphasizing your products with the respect for deadlines and for price lists!

See more

Our services photograph produces shot pack are for you!

For the simple reason that you look for photographers totally reliable and of an irreproachable professionalism to outsource the conception of your pictures.

Photographers' Studio pictures of which expertise and know how to him(it) make will give capable of emphasizing your products with the respect for deadlines and for price lists!

A requirement of results? We are the rare pearl !

Studio Rey offers a wide technical area of skills thanks to co-workers dedicated to all your visual projects, photographer, computer graphic designer, integrator, completely dedicated to your projects.

Every company possess its specificities, produced private individuals, articles sometimes complex to photograph, we propose adaptable and successful solutions.

Shots of which the final sequence little to be envisaged on all support(medium); of your plaques up to typical sizes" advertising poster ". Our photos shot pack have mainly for vocation to direct the memorization of your product by wide public one. Your communications strategy is illustrated, shaped by tools among the most successful of the market, we work in standards the highest, in average size(format) to 50 MP or with one bring to room temperature to sinar.

Shots are precise and ask a rigorous specifications (number of photography by article, angle photograph, assortment ect). Generally our customers require a photo report in situ. We operational means have this vocation! Photo report of custom-made company! Shots are precise and ask a rigorous specifications (number of photography by article, angle photograph, assortment ect). Generally our customers require a photo report in situ. We operational means have this vocation! Photo report of custom-made company!

Report of company

Studio Rey have an innovative approach of reports of company. A descriptive and illustrative philosophy for images reflecting perfectly your activities.

Our technical skills, our expertise, our equipment, solid and long-lasting infrastructure make studio Rey a reference in the very particular segment of the photography of company.

- your report is realized in perfect adequacy with your specifications
- realistic and relevant photos with lighting typifies studio (Quantum), or, in light natural.
- we report integrate photos of set(group), grips of views(sights) moved closer.

Portraits

Our portraits are estimated(appreciated) by the leaders of companies and very frequently required to illustrate the life of companies(societies) and his(her) employees, more generally, we intervene during seminaire, meetings, general assemblé, works to exterieur (BTP(BUILDING AND CIVIL ENGINEERING WORKS), exploitation(operation)). Our photographers reporter are also in the service of the illustration of company corporate, of the industry, the photos reports borrow(take) of a real glance of author.

Our mobility is total because we work on all the continents, has little near in quite the conditions!

Capacity and volumes

Our ability to react is immediate and our possibility of production has exactly what you needs. So, on volumes mattering (catalog, annual report ect) we accompany you all during the chaine of production, the recording for the integration.

Studio Rey
Fra    Eng
Menu

Pack shot

Nos prestations photographique produit pack shot sont pour vous!

Pour la simple raison que vous recherchez des photographes totalement fiables et d'un professionnalisme irréprochable afin d'externaliser la conception de vos visuels.

Un Studio de photographes dont l'expertise et le savoir faire donneront des visuels capables de mettre en valeur vos produits avec le respect des délais et des tarifs!

Lire la suite

Voir la galerie photos

Nos prestations photographique produit pack shot sont pour vous!

Pour la simple raison que vous recherchez des photographes totalement fiables et d'un professionnalisme irréprochable afin d'externaliser la conception de vos visuels.

Un Studio de photographes dont l'expertise et le savoir faire donneront des visuels capables de mettre en valeur vos produits avec le respect des délais et des tarifs!

Une exigence de résultats? Nous sommes la perle rare!

Les Studio Rey offrent une large étendue de compétences techniques grâce à des collaborateurs dédiés à tous vos projets visuels, photographes, infographistes, intégrateurs, entièrement dédiés à vos projets.

Chaque entreprise possède ses spécificités, des produit particuliers, des articles parfois complexes à photographier, nous proposons des solutions adaptables et performantes.

Des prises de vue dont la séquence finale peut être envisagée sur tout support; de vos plaquettes jusqu'à des formats type" affiche publicitaire". nos photographies pack shot ont majoritairement pour vocation d'orienter la mémorisation de vos produits par un large public. Votre stratégie de communication est illustrée, façonnée par des outils parmi les plus performants du marché, nous travaillons aux normes les plus élevées, en moyen format à 50 MP ou avec une chambres Sinar.

Les prises de vues sont précises et demandent un cahier des charges rigoureux (nombre de photographies par article, angle photographique, assortiment etc...). En général nos clients requièrent un reportage photographique in situ. Nos moyens opérationnels ont cette vocation! Des reportages photographiques d'entreprise sur mesure!

Reportage d'entreprise

Les Studio Rey ont une approche novatrice du reportages d'entreprise. Une philosophie descriptive et illustrative pour des images reflétant parfaitement vos activités.

Nos compétences, notre expertise techniques, notre équipement, des infrastructures solides et pérennes font des studios Rey une référence dans le segment très particulier de la photographie d'entreprise.

- Votre reportage est réalisé en parfaite adéquation avec votre cahier des charges
- Des photographies réalistes et pertinentes avec des éclairages type studio (Quantum), ou, en lumière naturel.
- Nos reportages intègrent des photographies d'ensemble, des prises de vues rapprochées.

Portraits

Nos portraits sont appréciés par les dirigeants d'entreprises et très fréquemment requis pour illustrer la vie des sociétés et de ses employés, plus généralement, nous intervenons lors de séminaires, réunions, assemblées générales, travaux extérieurs (BTP, exploitation ...). Nos photographes reporters sont également au service de l'illustration d'entreprise corporate, de l'industrie, des photographies reportages empruntes d'un vrai regard d'auteur.

Notre mobilité est totale puisque nous travaillons sur tous les continents, à peu près dans toutes les conditions!

Capacité et volumes

Notre réactivité est immédiate et nos possibilités de production entièrement adaptables à vos besoins. Aussi, sur des volumes importants (catalogues, rapports annuels etc..) nous vous accompagnons tout au long de la chaîne de production, de la prise de vue à l'intégration.