Menu

Architecture

photos
gallery

Poetry, humor, talents for reports in your image... A professional agency totally dedicated to your waits(expectations). Images of exceptions.

A partner in your image, a unique(only) expertise to unite our talents.

See more

Poetry, humor, talents for reports in your image... A professional agency totally dedicated to your waits(expectations). Images of exceptions.

Studio Rey-The Agency : A partner in your image

20 years when hiscreator crosses goes through our world and restores by the prism of the media a universe in full transfer transformation.

Photographer journalist during quite these years, Jean-Charles Rey in worked for the agency Gamma which in spread(broadcasted) its international work.

Our conception of the photo report is directly inspired by its experiences(experiments) and guarantee services(performances) irreproachable, a commitment without defect and a creativity ceaselessly! Our maitre word " to surprise you ", you bring a real glance of author, a sensibility.

Our fields of application are directed to the professionals of the communication and the image as well as to the wide public so benefiting from level of service, performance in the most demanding standards.

Our partners (COMEX, SUN VALLEY, L'ORÉAL ect) estimated(appreciated) our listening, our analyses and an original relevance for results(profits) innovator and creative.

We are capable, as photographer Corporate, to produce photo reports for your annual reports. Internal or public publications are in the various portfolios of this web site. Big companies(societies) confided(entrusted) us their projects, do not hesitate any more, send you to creative and competent professionals, corporates photographers by whom know how to him(it) make is enriched by 20 years of photographic experiment.

Advertising(Publicity)

The current companies renew their identity picture and communicates with their customers and various partners.

We are in capacity to realize the reports and the complete computer graphics.

Photography and illustration

A knowledge internationally recognized, equipments very high-end, exceptional creative performances.

Our photographers corporate and industrial are totally familiarized with these various sectors. Knowing how to perfectly value your image, appropriating your project to bring him(her) all the visual and marketing power which he(it) deserves.

Your photographic moment

Our photographers all have the qualifications, the trainings(formations), adapted to the photojournalism, and naturally, the experience(experiment). Besides these skills indispensable, human and relational qualities.

Our conception of the report is inspired by our journalistic job(business), testify with authenticity, beauty and poetry.

Our wedding photography claims clearly a journalistic approach, a base of our trainings(formations) and our careers.

Our photos are not put but spontaneous and natural. A practice borrowed(taken) from the press where we have to anticipate and look for constantly the best angles as well as the most relevant and committed approach.

Sensibility, emotion, empathy, adjectives which have to possess one truth meaning, far beyond the words and of possible one approach marketing.

Photos and meetings become entangled in a inseparable way! The photo report is the return(restoration) of an exchange. Our reports are for a long time, committed(hired) and maintained by a serene, patient approach, a vision of hope, happiness and intensity.

Our photos of report stain to get the fleetingness, the improbable, to retranscribe the short-lived nectar of these moments, in the years light of a " accurate and impersonal aestheticism ". My glance approaches a "collection"("quest"), fixing thousands of moments constituent of time(weather), of a totally intuitive and moved vie. une perception(collection) which compose a real work of author.

Photos of seminaries(seminars)

You wish an excellent image of your company(society), you look for a photographer for your seminary(seminar). Our realizations of photo report are for your image. We are for your listening for this mission. Our photos will know how to get the event to translate him(it) on all the supports(media) of your choice.

Mobile immediate photographic studio and editions.

We are by your side also for your evenings to make a real photo report, we set up on-site a complete photo studio understanding(including) professional lighting and bottom of your choice (logo company(society) or tint chosen).

We possess all the chaine of graphic production to produce in situ of the photographic editions in the highest standards.

These reports can be also joined into a Web downloadable internet gallery with an access reassured(secured) for your guests.

Studio Rey
Fra    Eng
Menu

Architecture

Poésie , humour, talents pour des reportages à votre image... Une agence professionnelle totalement dédiée à vos attentes. Des images d'exceptions.

Un partenaire à votre image, une expertise unique pour unir nos talents.

Lire la suite

Voir la galerie photos

Un partenaire à votre image, une expertise unique pour unir nos talents.

Voila 20 ans que son créateur parcourt notre monde et restitue par le prisme des médias un univers en pleine mutation.

Photographe journaliste durant toute ces années, Jean-Charles Rey à travaillé pour l'agence Gamma qui à diffusé son travail à l'international.

Notre conception du reportage photographique est directement inspiré de ses expériences et garantissent des prestations irréprochable, un engagement sans faille et une créativité sans cesse renouvellé! Notre maitre mot "vous surprendre", vous apportez un vrai regard d'auteur, une sensibilité .

Nos domaines d'applications sont orientés vers les professionnels de la communication et de l'image ainsi que vers un large public bénéficiant ainsi de niveau de prestation aux normes les plus exigeantes.

Nos partenaires ( COMEX, SUN VALLEY, L'OREAL etc...) ont apprécié notre écoute, nos analyses et une pertinence originale pour des résultats novateur et créatifs.

Nous sommes en mesure, comme photographe Corporate, de produire des reportages photographiques pour vos rapports annuels. Des parutions internes ou publiques sont disponiblse dans les différents portfolios de ce site internet. De grandes sociétés nous ont confié leurs projets, n'hésitez plus, adressez vous à des professionnels créatifs et compétents, des photographes corporates dont le savoir faire est enrichie par 20 ans d'expérience photographique.

Publicité

Les entreprises d'aujourd'hui renouvelles leurs identité visuel et communique avec leurs clients et différents partenaires.

Nous sommes en capacité de réaliser les reportages et l'infographie complète.

Photographie et illustration

Un savoir faire internationalement reconnue, des équipements très haut de gamme, des performances créatives hors norme.

Nos photographes corporate et  industrielles sont totalement familiarisés avec ces différents secteurs. Sachant parfaitement valoriser votre image, s'appropriant votre projet pour lui apporter toute la puissance visuelle et marketing qu'il mérite.

Votre photographe évènementiel

Nos photographes ont tous les qualifications, les formations, adaptées au photojournalisme, et bien entendu, l'expérience . Outre ces compétences indispensable, des qualités humaines et relationnelles.

Notre conception du reportage est inspiré de notre métier de journaliste, témoigner avec authenticité, beauté et poésie.

Notre photographie de mariage revendique clairement une approche journalistique, base de nos formations et de nos parcours professionnels.

Nos photographies  ne sont pas posés mais spontanées et naturelles. Une pratique empruntée à la presse où nous devons anticiper et rechercher constamment les meilleurs angles ainsi que l'approche la plus pertinente et  engagée.

Sensibilité, émotion, empathie, des adjectifs qui doivent  posséder une vrai signification, bien au delà des mots et d'une éventuel approche marketing.

Photographies et rencontres s'entremêlent de façon indissociables! Le reportage photographique est la restitution d'un échange. Nos reportages sont depuis toujours, engagés et entretenue par une approche sereine , patiente, une vision d'espérance, de bonheur et d'intensité.

Nos photographies de reportage tachent de capter la fugacité, l'improbable, de retranscrire le nectar de ces instants éphémère, à des années lumière d'un "esthétisme méticuleux et impersonnel". Mon regard  s'approche d'une "quête", fixant des milliers d'instants constitutif du temps, d'une vie.une perception totalement intuitive et  décalée qui composent un vrai travail d'auteur.

Photos de séminaires

Vous désirez une image d'excellence de  votre société, vous recherchez un photographe pour votre séminaire. Nos réalisations de reportage photographique sont à votre image. Nous sommes à votre écoute pour cette mission. Nos photographies sauront capter l'évènement pour  le traduire sur tous les supports de votre choix.

Studio Mobile et tirages photographique immédiat.

Nous sommes à vos côtés également pour vos soirées afin de  faire un véritable reportage photographique, nous mettons en place sur site un studio photos complet comprenant éclairage professionnel et fond de votre choix (logo société ou teinte choisi).

Nous possédons toute la chaine de production graphique afin de produire in situ des tirages photographiques aux normes les plus élevées.

Ces reportages peuvent également être intégrés à une galerie internet téléchargeable web avec un accès sécurisé pour vos invités.